Tuesday, 12 August 2014

TNW USA - Dec 10th 2014

There are 3 important updates for you about the TNW USA conference this year:

They’ve moved the conference to December 10th. After stumbling across a superb venue for this year's event, they decided to take the time to secure the setting. It also gives our European audience longer to book their flights!

Secondly, you can now check out Who’s Attending to see who has already secured their tickets. Keep an eye on this page, these people will be your network at TNW USA this year.

Last, but by no means least: After an overwhelming response to our 2-for-1 tickets sale last week, we’re holding a final limited run of 2-for-1 packages tomorrow, August 12th at 10AM EST! That's 4PM CET, or 3PM BST for British folks!